Sultry, sunny April

I just can’t believe that three months of 2017 have already passed! Winter is long gone and summers have taken over. It is really hot and sultry where I live. I am tired all the time because I just can’t bear the heat – the weather completely exhausts me! 

Funny – I am an Indian and I should be used to the heat but I guess not! Lol! Work has finally picked up its pace, my calendar is set and now in motion. I am happy to get back to the same old hectic routine, which means working till wee hours in the morning. I have no complaints!

This month is all about client meetings, new projects, lots of writing and scheduling, attending get togethers and dinner parties, and enjoying a short Easter holiday all by myself! As you can see – I’m really excited!!

Before I sign off – here’s a little “world knowledge” for y’all!


Best ❤

Leave a Reply!

