life-gift-quote-feature

Marching Forward

life-gift-quoteHey everyone – I hope you all have an excellent start to the new month. I have begun watching a really old TV series that I used to watch way back in 2007, and I vividly remember relating to it a lot. I couldn’t contain my excitement when I stumbled upon it on YouTube today.

The TV show reminds me of so many good, positive things from back then. I had so many dreams and so many desires! I think when you are younger, it is easier to dream, it is easier to imagine your life in a certain way, and as you grow older, your perspective changes and everything around you becomes more real. The practicalities of life take over.

It is quite weird that this TV show has inspired me to start dreaming ‘big’ again or at least to start realizing and living my dreams. I am so nostalgic right now, but at the same time, I can’t stop smiling. It’s an amazing feeling for sure!

Leave a Reply!

